

Sant Hari Dass College of Higher Education

Recognised by N.C.T.E. Govt. of India & Affiliated to (G.G.S.I.P.U.) Delhi

(Opp. Air Force Station) Bani Camp, Najafgarh, New Delhi - 110043 Phone: 25318735, 25318736, E-mail: santharidasscollege@gmail.com

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

(Session: 2023-2024)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Dr. Neelam Soni (Director)	Chairperson	7011133628
2	Mr. Vijay Lakra (Assistant Professor)	Member In-charge	8527478487
3	Ms. Jasdeep Kaur (Assistant Professor)	Member	9540175553
4	Mr. Sonesh Kumar Sharma (Parent)	Member	9811664772
5	Mr. Joginder Singh Dahiya (Parent)	Member	9868233706
6	Ms. Shailja Singh (02296902122) (Student of Education Dept.)	Member	9313538132
7	Mr. Naman Mukhija (03196901721) (Student of Management Dept.)	Member	7827357809
8	Mr. Devraj (Admin Assistant)	Member	9013947083
9	Mr. Ombir Singh Retd. Delhi Police	Member	8860950801
10	Mr. Bhagwat Ram (Member of NGO)	Member	9811242284



Sant Hari Dass College of Higher Education

Recognised by N.C.T.E. Govt. of India & Affiliated to (G.G.S.I.P.U.) Delhi

(Opp. Air Force Station) Bani Camp, Najafgarh, New Delhi - 110043 Phone: 25318735, 25318736, E-mail: santharidasscollege@gmail.com

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

(Session: 2022-2023)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Dr. Jai Bhagwan (Principal)	Chairman	9810672329
2	Dr. Neelam Soni (Director)	Vice Chairman	7011133628
3	Mr. Vijay Lakra (Assistant Professor)	Member In-charge	8527478487
4	Ms. Jasdeep Kaur (Assistant Professor)	Member	9540175553
5	Mr. Sonesh Kumar Sharma (Parent)	Member	9811664772
6	Mr. Joginder Singh Dahiya (Parent)	Member	9868233706
7	Ms. Shelja Singh (Student of Education Dept.)	Member	9313538132
8	Mr. Naman (Student of Management Dept.)	Member	7827357809
9	Mr. Devraj (Admin Assistant)	Member	9013947083
10	Mr. Ombir Singh (Retd. Delhi Police) (Police Administration)	Member	8860950801
11	Mr. Bhagwat Ram (Member of NGO)	Member	9811242284